National Partnership for Juvenile Services Board of Directors

Anthony (T. J.) Andrisano, J.D. (PA)
Appointed Representative, Legal Services
anthony.andrisano@bipc.com

Wayne R. Bear, MSW (PA)
President & CEO, National Partnership for Juvenile Services
npjs.ceo@gmail.com

Dr. Marie Bly (TN)
Representing Court Services
Marie.Bly@knoxcounty.org

Rhea Bowman (AK)
Appointed Representative, Correctional Education Association
rhea.bowmanedu@gmail.com

Dipesh Chauhan (PA)
Representing Community-Based Services
dchauhan@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Leonard Dixon (IL)
Representing Short Term Detention / Shelters
leonard.dixon@cookcountyil.gov

Earl L. Dunlap (IL)
Emeritus Trustee
eldunlap326@gmail.com

Randy Farmer (NE)
Representing Educators of At-Risk & Delinquent Youth
rfarmer@lps.org

Richard Gordon (PA)
State Affiliate Representative
richard.gordon@alleghenycounty.us

Chuck Parkins (NY)
Representing Long Term Corrections / Residential Services
chuckparkins74@gmail.com

Kellie Rhodes (CO)
Representing Behavioral Health / Clinical Services
kellie@limbiclegacy.com

Mykel Selph (IL)
Representing Staff Training & Professional Development
mykel@trueconsultllc.com